Church Doctrines

Church Doctrines*

The series The Orthodox Faith is intended to provide basic, comprehensive information on the faith and the life of the Orthodox Church for the average reader. These articles are available as a set of four books — commonly known as the Rainbow Series and available for purchase from the Orthodox Christian Publications Center.

Volume I – Doctrine
Volume II – Worship
Volume III – Bible and Church History
Volume IV – Spirituality
*taken from